Driving results through experienced decision making and agility within new bio-agricultural technologies and solutions.

John Mason

Chief Executive Officer

Bryan Ledgerwood

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Bisaccia


Scott Freebern

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Harnish

Chief Human Resources Officer

William Streeter

Chief Financial Officer

Brad Allen

Chief Technical Officer

Kurt in a blue shirt and suit jacket smiling at the camera

Kurt Weber

Vice President, Supply Chain, Transportation, Continuous Improvement & Information Technology

Deanna in a read blouse in an office setting

Deanna Harris

Vice President, Finance & Accounting

Darrin in a blue shirt and suit jacket smiling for the camera

Darin Jensen

Vice President, Food Safety, Quality & Regulatory